Timothy Beall, DDS

Timothy Beall, DDS

426 Barcellus Ave. Ste 2014
Santa Maria CA 93454
805-922-2191

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2020 by Steven Hensley

    I went in yesterday with a broken tooth from a pretzel an emergency visit. I'm a dentist myself and the precautions for the covid virus were out standing, you will feel safe. My tooth was very tricky too fix due to the fracture going below the gum line. Dr Beall and his assistant stayed late and got it just right. Thank you very much.

  • Mar 12, 2020 by Jody Derry

    Excellent treatment! Thank you!

  • Mar 02, 2020 by Jaime Francisco

    Great staff

  • Jan 30, 2020 by Richard Wingert

    Been going to dentist office for years and they have always been nice and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Jan 13, 2020 by Pat cusack

    Great place for all your dental needs. Staff is outstanding!!

  • Nov 26, 2019 by Cynthia Clayton

    Appreciate the willingness to work with patient and insurance company

  • Nov 19, 2019 by Jessica Castillo

    Dr. Beall & his entire staff are absolutely the best. I've been seeing Dr. Beall for a few years now, and I've never had a bad experience here. Everyone in this office is so kind & friendly. I recently had a dental emergency - the receptionist got me in right away and the Dr. was able to help me asap. Dr. Beall is thorough and does the most to keep my teeth healthy but never recommends a procedure that isn't necessary. I 100% trust his word. Cannot recommend enough.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by Rosa Vega

    Excellent as always

  • Nov 13, 2019 by Maria Teresa Allman

    Excellent Service everytime, ALL the time.

  • Nov 12, 2019 by Brandon

    The staff and Dr Beall are very friendly and take their time with you in a way that makes you feel valued. Lucky to have them as my dentist.

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Chona mendoza

    You did great with my denture

  • Oct 31, 2019 by Joan Daniel

    Very responsive.. Very clean. Has been my dentist for a long time.

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Jessica

    Dr. Beall and his staff are wonderful. Candy is my favorite hygienist, I look forward to my bi-annual visits.

  • Oct 28, 2019 by Nancy

    It is always a pleasure! Staff is friendly & treats you right!! Candy & Angela are great hygienists! And Dr. B is the best!!

  • Oct 21, 2019 by Maria Teresa Allman

    Excellent dental practice. Candy is thorough and very professional.

  • Oct 21, 2019 by Maria Teresa Allman

    Excellent dental practice. Candy is thorough and very professional.

  • Sep 16, 2019 by Jaime Francisco

    Very professional

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Jaime Francisco

    Staff very nice and professional.

  • Jul 22, 2019 by Jiah Bae

    Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Jul 01, 2019 by Rachel Cervantes

    I’m very pleased with Dr. Beall and staff, everyone is pleasant and friendly.

  • Jun 04, 2019 by Paul G. Boyd

    Friendly & professional service.

  • May 23, 2019 by Chuck

    Best dentist and staff ever.

  • May 22, 2019 by Vanessa Hernandez

    Very nice staff and always treat me well. Very fast service.

  • May 15, 2019 by Connie Glenn Wemple

    Dr Beall and staff are beyond compare!! They take you back on time and are constantly concerned about comfort during procedure!!

  • May 07, 2019 by Roger Barreto

    Very professional & great communication with appointments! Angela is an excellent dental hygienist! Very through.

  • May 02, 2019 by Deneen Abernathy

    I highly recommend! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and welcoming. The doctor is great and makes you feel very comfortable through any procedure being done.

  • May 02, 2019 by Allyson Shiffrar

    After 25+ years with you, I would say I am happy with the service :)

  • Apr 27, 2019 by Susan

    Best dentist in Santa Maria. Great skill and compassion for his patience. His staff is equally as great. From the front office to the back. I moved to Atascadero 3 1/2 years ago and drive to continue seeing him. I get serious anxiety with having any dental work done and Dr Beall does everything to put me at ease. You could not ask for a nicer, patient human.

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Sharlene

    The staff is always friendly. Best dentist I've ever had.

  • Apr 02, 2019 by Dr. Kirk Specht

    Great service, great people! I always appreciate the consistent quality.

  • Mar 27, 2019 by Deneen Abernathy

    I highly recommend! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and welcoming. The doctor is great and makes you feel very comfortable through any procedure being done.

  • Mar 18, 2019 by Sharon

    Office staff was able to fit me in the same day I called! Thank you!

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Rochelle Cardoza

    Very friendly and professional office

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Scott

    Great experience! Everyone was very nice & professional and the office was exceptional.

  • Feb 13, 2019 by Sharon

    Very nice staff!

  • Jan 14, 2019 by Phyllis Vargas

    Always come away appreciative of the professional and respectful way you treat your patients.

  • Jan 03, 2019 by Shelbee White

    I look forward to coming in to seeing my dentist! And the staff! They are kind and caring! I’ve never left the chair in pain, and my expectations have always been exceeded! I’m so happy I’ve found a dentist that is all about ME for a change! No pain! No discomfort during procedures what so ever!!

  • Dec 04, 2018 by Pat cusack

    Great office and people

  • Nov 29, 2018 by Maria Teresa Allman

    Always excellent service.

  • Nov 19, 2018 by Priscila

    Very professional.

  • Nov 15, 2018 by Chuck

    Great staff. Love this dentist

  • Nov 07, 2018 by Yensi Gardiakos

    Excellent service !

  • Nov 07, 2018 by Gary James

  • Nov 07, 2018 by Cathy Castro

    Dr Beall and his staff are great

  • Oct 10, 2018 by Maria Teresa Allman

    Excellent as always

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Peggy Randolph

  • Sep 11, 2018 by Rhonda Martinez

    Great staff. Dentist is wonderful.

  • Aug 28, 2018 by Liz Valenzuela

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Rochelle Cardoza

    Always a great experience coming in. Staff is always friendly. In and out on time.

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Rita R.

    Dr Beall & his staff are the best! Always professional, I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go there!!

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Ben Wooten DDS

    The best care around. We are moving to Colorado and not looking forward to trying to find the same level of care . 14 year’s with Dr Beall and only the best of care.

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Ben Wooten DDS

    The best care around. We are moving to Colorado and not looking forward to trying to find the same level of care . 14 year’s with Dr Beall and only the best of care.

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Ben Wooten DDS

    The best care around. We are moving to Colorado and not looking forward to trying to find the same level of care . 14 year’s with Dr Beall and only the best of care.

  • Jun 12, 2018 by Katie Langenbeck

  • May 04, 2018 by Paula V.

    Found on the app. I have been coming here for a long time and think the front office is very attentive. Dr. is very informative and has nice manners

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Ann

    Great dental practice!

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Bart

    Very professional

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Robbie Shipman

    Wonderful dental office. Check this guys reviews on Yelp and Facebook. He is well liked and I recommend this office.

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Anne

    Nice office and very nice front desk person. Very lovely.

  • Aug 09, 2017 by Patricia Baker

  • Aug 01, 2017 by Alex nillo

  • Jul 31, 2017 by Angela Stockman

  • Apr 20, 2017 by Cheryl Foster

    Wonderful experience! I have an extremely sensitive gag reflex and have zero tolerance for pain and I can honestly say it was a great experience!

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Virginia sendejas

    The staff is awesome from the moment you walk into the door

  • Apr 11, 2017 by Pasqual Michel IV

    Excellent every time!

  • Apr 05, 2017 by Erica Lopez

    Doctor is amazing, staff is awesome! So professional, clean office, no waiting Time. I recommended your office to everyone!

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Tina Bennett

    The no pain dental family, where you are treated like a friend!

  • Apr 01, 2017 by Eva Johnson

    The staff is really friendly and tolerant of my hard to get in schedule. Dr had to do quite a bit of work, so far he's done a good job.

  • Mar 29, 2017 by Jennifer Barbour

    Staff is wonderful! I've never been anywhere that explains everything so in depth and really care about the well being of my teeth and gums. Loved all the smiling faces so early in the morning also. Definitely will be a patient as long as…

  • Mar 28, 2017 by Vanessa

    I was recommended here by a friend and I am so happy I came here! Just in my 2 visits the staff has been so nice and friendly! They made everything from the paperwork to my dental work a smooth process! They are awesome!

  • Mar 25, 2017 by Scott Hunter

    The best dentist on the Central Coast, period!

  • Mar 25, 2017 by Chris Coombs

    Dr Beall is very professional and very nice

  • Mar 24, 2017 by Anita Withers

    Nice and friendly staff . Dr Beall is awesome

  • Mar 23, 2017 by Gary Taylor

    Great cleaning from Angela. Very professional. Dr. Beall is always friendly and thorough.

  • Mar 22, 2017 by Sally Buchanan

    Everyone was professional and friendly. I was given options, which is important to me!

  • Mar 21, 2017 by G.R.Grant

    Excellent and easy! Very professional! Highly recommended!

  • Mar 20, 2017 by Mark Naylor

    Excellent dentist office. Incredibly friendly and professional.

  • Mar 18, 2017 by Jon Braucher

    Dr. Tim and his crew are always professional ,thorough and helpful . I have recommended them many times and will continue to.

  • Mar 16, 2017 by Roger Barreto III

    Fast, through, & most importantly friendly :)

  • Mar 15, 2017 by Pauline

    Friendly, competent service both front and back office.

  • Mar 15, 2017 by Jack Pittenger

    Wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Mar 08, 2017 by Lori Wanamaker

    Everyone was very professional! Thank you all for a warm welcome to the Central Coast!

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Jill

    Always a positive experience at your office! The staff is the best!

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Robert Drake

    A+ ....... thank you Dr. Beal and Staff you guys are the best !!
    I am very lucky to have such a great dentist !!!

  • Feb 27, 2017 by Cathy Castro

    Great. Thanks for squeezing me in. You guys are awesome.

  • Feb 20, 2017 by Carli Zamarripa

    Great!

  • Jan 27, 2017 by Linda B.

    Staff Very attentive & caring.
    Professional, explained details of actions,
    & Reassuring.
    Thanks,

  • Jan 25, 2017 by Wayne

    A no pain day woo hoo.

  • Jan 18, 2017 by Anna Mengel

    We have been going to Dr. Beall for 15 years. My daughter is ten and just had her 4th filling filled. At this visit she just realized that she gets a shot every time she gets a filling. Dr. Beall is that good! Thanks Dr. Beall

  • Jan 17, 2017 by Brenda

    Very professional and friendly.

  • Jan 11, 2017 by Larry Siegrist

    Your staff was polite, friendly, and was able to get me in the same day on a cancelation. It was a pleasure meeting the dentist and I was very pleased with his evaluation and my teeth cleaning and recommendations by Angela.

    Thank you!

  • Jan 11, 2017 by Cassandra hunter

    I had a great experience with the staff and I enjoy Dr Beall's establishment.

  • Dec 21, 2016 by Ethel Herrera

    Fantastic Doctor and Staff. Everyone makes you feel like family. Excellent work was done on my teeth. You smile could not be brighter.

  • Nov 30, 2016 by Donna Ehret

    Friendly, competent staff.

  • Nov 29, 2016 by Anna wobrock

    Very caring and thorough treatment. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

  • Nov 29, 2016 by Econcept Staff

    Great work! Thanks for the clean teeth. I look forward to seeing you soon

  • Nov 18, 2016 by Amanda Brooks

  • Nov 15, 2016 by Kathy Worden

    Sonic cleaning was so zen

  • Nov 15, 2016 by Kathy Worden

    Lots of laughing without laughing gas

  • Nov 05, 2016 by Mario rags ado

    Staff is extremely friendly.

  • Sep 13, 2016 by Pauline

    Friendly and efficient staff, both front office and back.

  • Sep 12, 2016 by Roger Barreto III

    Very professional & great communication with appointments! Angela is an excellent dental hygienist! Very through.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Dorothy Taylor

    Great

  • Aug 25, 2016 by Sue Marta

    Friendly, thorough, non threatening and accommodating. I was done in a timely manner.

  • Aug 23, 2016 by Alyssa Valenzuela

    Dr. Beall is a great dentist. The staff is always very helpful.

  • Aug 23, 2016 by Carli Zamarripa

    Friendly staff

  • Aug 04, 2016 by Daisy

    Very friendly great service