Paul Greco Law

Paul Greco Law

731 South Lincoln Street
Santa Maria CA 93458
805-864-2611

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 04, 2019 by Cs H.

    Mr. Greco helped me with a injury at a time in my life when I needed a great attorney! My expectations were high but he met them and surpassed them, as far as I'm concerned Paul Greco is the best lawyer by far in the Central Coast! Probably California if you ask me! He's also very kind, very courteous and has the best interest of his clients at all times. I appreciate his help and hard work - CsH

  • Sep 11, 2018 by Carmen

  • Mar 02, 2018 by Tina Marie Beltran

    Best criminal defense lawyer I have came across. I didn't know what I was going to do in the charges that were against me. Paul set out with a winning attitude from the gate and stuck by his word every step of the way. He was able to save me 14,000$ and I couldn't be more grateful. I highly recommend Paul Greco to anyone that wants a great lawyer and a satisfying outcome. He worked hard to fight for me and justice was served. I couldn't ask for a better lawyer. Thank you Paul Greco you are very much appreciated.

  • Feb 22, 2018 by kyrsten bean

    I contacted Paul in an urgent situation for a family matter, needing last minute counsel. He listened and heard me out, reviewed my case and advised me of my options. In a time when I had so few to talk to about a very difficult and serious matter, and had already chosen someone else to represent, he explained the overall situational rights and options, listened with true empathy and validated the hardship and complexity of the situation. I could tell he had true empathy, and would stand by my side if I hired him. I really wish I had known about him when I started my journey, for I feel he would have represented me in the most helpful way. I would highly recommend him for family matters.

  • Dec 29, 2017 by R R

    Paul was fantastic! I needed an attorney who took my case seriously and after several days of searching I found him. Professionalism with a big side of kindness. I can’t thank him enough. Call Paul Greco!

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Rhea R.

    Paul was fantastic! I needed an attorney who took my case seriously and after several days of searching I found him. Professionalism with a big side of kindness. I can't thank him enough. Call Paul Greco!

  • Aug 30, 2017 by Ali Santana

    Paul Greco law handled my legal situation in a very professional a straightforward manner, thank you Paul and staff for the outstanding service.

  • Aug 27, 2017 by Brian Willmott

    Paul was extremely professional and courteous in his handling of our case. He was able to get us a much better outcome than our previous lawyer was able to, at less than 1/3 of the cost. I would recommend Mr. Greco's services to anyone, with the utmost confidence.

  • Aug 10, 2017 by scott jones

    Paul and his staff were very helpful and made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time. He is very knowledgeable and helped me with the best possible outcome for my case.
    If you need someone to fight for you and your family, protect your lively hood, and is respected in the court room, he's your man

  • Jul 19, 2017 by Leo Garza

    I contacted Paul last year for a personal problem I had and needed help with. I've known Paul for some time now and I have always known him to do the right thing. He's very trustworthy. Even though I brought a new situation to Paul he was still willing to help me out. Now my situation is so much better! Paul did not forget about me and would occasionally text me to make sure I was doing good. Unfortunately another new issue came up and I again recontacted Paul. I trust that he is going to do a great job!

    I've recommended Paul to some friends of mine cause I know he does what he can to help someone out.

  • Dec 28, 2016 by J Molloy

    If you ever find yourself in the situation of needing a criminal defense attorney, Paul Greco is the one to hire. He handled my DUI case with amazing aptitude and decorum. He explained the entire process, walked me through step by step, was available to answer all questions, and most importantly, put my mind at ease. Mr. Greco clearly has a good relationship with the local DAs and was able to handle the case swiftly, getting me the absolute best possible outcome. I am extremely impressed by his skills in the legal realm, as well as with handling clients. I felt like I was his top priority at all times. Mr. Greco is truly a full-service attorney.

  • Dec 19, 2016 by Olivia Calandra

    My experience with Paul was a huge feeling of relief. I get a lot of anxiety regarding any type of court situation and he completely took over, made me know everything regardless of the outcome would be okay, as in fact it is. Because of Paul and his efforts of contacting the DA prior to the court case my case has been dropped. I was originally unlawfully charged for having an RX with no rx, which I do in fact have a prescription for. Penalities obviously consisted of large fines and possible prison time/ or treatment programs. Thankfully to Paul and his consistency and persistence to make this go away did just that. I couldnt be happier or any more relieved, definitely worth the money spent! Hes very down to earth and makes you feel good about your case I will definitely be using him if the situation presents itself! Five stars all the way :) Sooo glad i went with him

  • Nov 15, 2016 by Aneiscia E.

    I'm blessed to be able to work in the same office as Paul with Paul Greco Law. He treats his clients with integrity, professionalism, and he is extremely knowledgeable in court systems. If you need a lawyer who is going to fight for you- I highly recommend Paul Greco Law.

  • Nov 02, 2016 by Amari O.

    Don't bother to call anyone else but Paul Greco - he knows the law, strategy, and how to negotiate. Most lawyers will look to cave quickly and move on. Paul puts the time into your case, and will guide you towards your best outcome. He is respected in the courtrooms in the Santa Barbara and SLO counties, and is the right person to get you thru difficult legal issues.

  • Feb 24, 2016 by Julie M.

    Mr. Greco saved my life. His expertise in criminal law and the local court systems is second to none. He will fight for justice and works tirelessly to win. He is affordable too!