Grover Beach Dental

Grover Beach Dental

1558 West Grand Avenue
Grover Beach CA 93433
805-489-8904

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat:
Sun:

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

 

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 25, 2018 by Leyla Atwill

    I found Dr. Lee to be thorough and caring. He had to drill through a previous crown to do a root canal which he did while saving the crown. It was a very difficult to reach root and he had me come back at now charge for follow ups to make sure he had been successful. I trust him completely.

  • Jul 14, 2018 by Laurel K.

    I've been coming to Dr. Lee for two years, and I've never once had a bad experience here. He truly cares about his patients, and he always accommodates to the patients' needs. 10/10 service/patient care and atmosphere.

  • Jun 07, 2018 by Natalie Monty

    I strongly DO NOT recommend coming to this office for ANY reason. Mr. Lee performed a root calls on me & overfilled 2 of the 3 root areas, causing a semi toxic spillage into my sinus/head cavity. Now I know that we all make mistakes but there’s just something unprofessional about a dentist that says he knows he messed up & then lies lies lies lies about covering the cost of fixing his horribly painfully, VERY costly & unpleasant mistake. The incapacitating migraines, severe pressure in my head, bloody noses & trying to cover the cost of the surgeries myself has been just lovely I must say. I very politely talked to Mr. Lee on a few occasions JUST asking for the help that he promised me or even JUST reimbursement from what I paid him for the botched root canal so that I could afford another needed surgery & my antibiotics & all he did was mumble something about his insurance company contacting me (gee, THAT never happened either & I was lied to about who the insurance company was) & after telling me what an awful patient I was & trying to blame the overfill on me — I have been assured by 2 other dentists & 2 specialists that that is IMPOSSIBLE, off he went to buy his new home & go on a vacation apparently. What EXCELLENT CARE. I have ONLY written this completely honest & easily proven-with-solid-evidence review out of concern for any other person that may need a dentist that’s unfamiliar with the area & is even remotely trusting.... Do NOT go here. I’ll be updating as time goes on, & I pray to God that I have positive things to say at some point bc of him deciding to follow through with reimbursement & fixing the rest of the issue. I really, really do.

  • Jan 22, 2018 by Alfred Ramey

    Excellent care,excellent assistant

  • Dec 19, 2017 by Johnny Leon

    Thank You! Dr. Lee, you guys were great!

  • Dec 19, 2017 by Jim Miller

    Excellent work and very professional

  • Nov 26, 2017 by Jennifer Stowe

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Nina M.

    My husband and I both have had positive experiences with Doctor Lee. Both of us had cleanings and minor cavity fillings done. Dr. Lee is friendly and down to earth. So much so that he didn't mind doing my cleaning when the hygienist wasn't available that day. The office interior is simple but I don't go to the dentist for interior decoration inspiration. This office is able to accommodate my busy schedule and I appreciate that. They even advertise that they can take walk ins. My only suggestion for improvement is for receptionist staff to follow through when they say they will do something. I've had to call time and time again with the same request.

  • Oct 26, 2017 by Isabella

    Evelyn was great made my daughter enjoy her visit and teeth cleaning

  • May 12, 2017 by Bart

    Very good and nice office. Teeth cleaning, x rays, and a professional check up by dr. I highly recommend this dentist

  • Sep 12, 2016 by Too Sheezy

  • Dec 23, 2013 by Robbie S.

    Wonderful and very helpful front office staff.  Dr. Pritchett has employed the best people who really care about their patients. Clean office, easy to communicate with, professional staff, FAST... I recommend using this office

  • Jul 31, 2013 by fidell

    Everyone is very friendly, efficient and thoroughly competent.\r

  • Jul 31, 2013 by fidell749

    Everyone is very friendly, efficient and thoroughly competent.

  • Jul 19, 2013 by samuell9288

    I love the staff! The dentist is so gentle & sweet. I never wait more than 5 min. for an apt. I am so happy with the smile I am getting. The staff makes you feel like family:)\r

  • Jul 19, 2013 by samuell928

    I love the staff! The dentist is so gentle & sweet. I never wait more than 5 min. for an apt. I am so happy with the smile I am getting. The staff makes you feel like family:)

  • Jul 15, 2013 by karii1191123399

    Very pleasant dentist & staff, Very compassionate!\r

  • Jul 15, 2013 by pass1276

    Very pleasant dentist & staff, Very compassionate!

  • Jul 04, 2013 by samuell1094022271

    Everything was very nice, and everyone was very helpful!\r

  • Jul 04, 2013 by samuell663

    Everything was very nice, and everyone was very helpful!

  • Jul 01, 2013 by adamm1037643168

    The staff is great and so polite! Any emergencies- the office or staff make room the same day. Aside from the staff, Dr. G. Pritchett is one of the best dentists I have ever known- He is kind, knowledgeable, respectful and really hears…

  • Jul 01, 2013 by adamm229

    The staff is great and so polite! Any emergencies- the office or staff make room the same day. Aside from the staff, Dr. G. Pritchett is one of the best dentists I have ever known- He is kind, knowledgeable, respectful and really hears what you have to say about any dental work needing to be done.

  • Jun 24, 2013 by stellerl

    Everything and everyone is so nice, very helpful staff. Thank you!\r

  • Jun 24, 2013 by stellerl152

    Everything and everyone is so nice, very helpful staff. Thank you!

  • Jun 24, 2013 by Roland A.

    I have to say that out of the many dental offices that I have gone to. This office really did have a great staff and over all feel to it. The girls in the front where very knowledgeable and courteous. The doctor is such a great and caring man. I love his Dental Schooling from Loma Linda. The wait time was really short and the office was super bright and energetic. The pricing was good for the area. Overall it was a great experience and I look forward to coming back.

  • May 22, 2013 by dorothyy168992239

    Great services. Very friendly and answered a lot of my questions. It really is a relief to find great dental care with a group you feel comfortable with. Definitely Recommend.\r

  • May 22, 2013 by dorothyy681

    Great services. Very friendly and answered a lot of my questions. It really is a relief to find great dental care with a group you feel comfortable with. Definitely Recommend.

  • May 17, 2013 by aimeea501a

    On a sclae of 1-10 .. 10++ Superb service, and competent, know how staff. See you guys in a month!\r

  • May 13, 2013 by aray183a

    Very professional office! They listened to all my concerns and were very helpful :)\r
    \r

  • May 13, 2013 by aray183

    Very professional office! They listened to all my concerns and were very helpful :)

  • May 07, 2013 by jesusa973a

    Highly recommend this office to anyone who wants the best in dental care! Wouldn't go anywhere else!\r

  • May 07, 2013 by fgser5656

    Highly recommend this office to anyone who wants the best in dental care! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • May 01, 2013 by paxtona831a

    Hygienist Audrey fixed me up! I thought I would be in for a painful session, but she treated me with kid gloves. A great experience\r