Dentistry for Children

Dentistry for Children

1430 East Main Street
Santa Maria CA 93454
805-922-3530

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2018 by Selina B.

    So these Yelp reviews scared me, but I am happy to report that we had a positive experience! We have Cen cal and the office we were sent to was nice. It was a small waiting area but it was clean, and had a nice flat screen playing cartoons for the kids. The actual dental room was also clean, and had various pictures of fish and other sea animals on the walls. The dentist was very nice, calm and patient with my son. The assistants and receptionist were nice as well. Take everyone's negative review with a grain of salt is my advice.

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Jennifer Kolaczyk

    Thank you for your quick and kind service! My daughter used to be afraid but not anymore :)

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Nicki Del Santo

    This is our second visit and it was once again a great experience, for both me as a parent & my son. Your staff is exceptional.!!

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Candy Martin

    Thank you for your patience & kindness, especially the gal who took care of Kaliegh in the back.

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Byanca Villalba

    Staff who attended my daughter were great. Thank you

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Thania Salazar

    Best dentist for kids!

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Layla I. Ramirez

    Great service, awesome and sweet workers. Always gental and patient with all ids.

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Claudia Ruldes

    GREAT STAFF! Also very helpful when questions are asked.

  • Jun 13, 2018 by Jaime Carroll for LeeAnn

    Martha and Dr. Rick were wonderful!

  • Jun 13, 2018 by Veronica Buford

    Best staff and very friendly. I love how they care for my children. Dentistry for Children is great with the kids and there staff is one of the best thatI have ever seen and would recommend for all children.

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Joyce

    The staff here is amazing! Thank you so much!

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Cassandra

    I was able to get in right away...great service.

  • May 29, 2018 by Roxanne Estrada

    Great service always...patient with kids.

  • May 29, 2018 by Maria Esparza

    My experience here is a very good one..everyone is so very nice.

  • May 21, 2018 by Vanessa Montaño

    always quick and respectful

  • May 04, 2018 by Nicole Acosta

    Amazing friendly staff helpful w/scheduling. Always very informative!

  • May 02, 2018 by Shannon Harvel

    The doctor and the staff were so wonderful. Matthew had an amazing 1st experience! Thank You

  • May 02, 2018 by Chipeewah Soriano

    Nice Staff!

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Kristin Bowe

    We are SO impressed by this dental office! The staff have been very nice and the dentist we had was knowledgeable and compassionate with our 7 year old’s concerns as well as ours as parents. As I walked back to the room we would be in I took note of the other families and what their experiences were. All of the children were happy and parents were smiling. There was no crying. At all! That says a lot!

  • Feb 27, 2018 by Denetria

    The dentist made both my kids feel comfortable and calmed their anxiety.

  • Feb 06, 2018 by Manuel Hernandez

  • Jan 25, 2018 by Ramiro Buenrostro

  • Jan 24, 2018 by Yesenia Reynoso

    Most of the ladies are really friendly and nice to the parents and children. My kiids appointments were at 3:30 in the past i had bad experience with them being seen on time. So i came in early my kids were called in and seen on time. Time management has gotten much better. Thanks :) . keep up the good work

  • Jan 24, 2018 by Janet Ponce

    Very friendly staff :)

  • Jan 21, 2018 by Sennica Miranda

  • Jan 19, 2018 by Cristina Gonzalez

    Staff is always welcoming. I love the fact that they put kids movies to make it easier to complete their treatments

  • Jan 17, 2018 by Ruby Maldonado

    After an office visit at Dr. Tams office I decided to go for a second opinion here and saw Dr. Rick and I'm so glad I did he help me feel better about the procedure my 5 year old needed and I'm so happy he did not have to be put asleep completely like the previous dentist had said he would.I was very scared at fist but his procedure went by so fast my son did not cry !He is happy and wants to go back again ..Thank you Dr Rick you truly are a great dentist

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Chritina Herrera

    Love how my kids are treated and how all the nurses are polite. Thank you

  • Dec 18, 2017 by Martha Olivas

    I love all the drs, my daughter was really nervous at the beginning of her appointment but towards the end was fine. Dr. Adrianne and the assistant we're very helpful.

  • Dec 18, 2017 by Nick Delsanto / Preston Wilson

    Our first time here and we are so happy with everything. Staff is AWESOME

  • Dec 18, 2017 by Christina Beltran

    Great front desk. Thank You :)

  • Dec 14, 2017 by Duice Gonzalez

    Love this dental office my kids are happy here. Always helpful and they squeeze me in when i have emergencies.

  • Dec 14, 2017 by Kathy Alvarado

    I myself and my daughter love coming here. Everyone is very friendly and professional and are very good at making my daughter feel very comfortable.

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Kathleen Hernandez

    All the dentists here have cared for my son and my daughter for many years. The staff is caring and very helpful. I would highly recommend.

  • Dec 07, 2017 by Alyssa Shante

    Staff are friendly and very patient , my kids enjoy their visit each visit ! Great place for kids !

  • Dec 07, 2017 by Alyssa Rudi Solano

    Staff are friendly and very patient , my kids enjoy their visit each visit ! Great place for kids !

  • Dec 06, 2017 by Cynthia

    Staff is very nice and very friendly answered all our questions!

  • Dec 06, 2017 by Rudi

    She made my child feel very comfortable and able to get thru her visit ,my child was very scared and crying , she talked her thru the entire visit , I went in worried and left more confident and comfortable, Great staff

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Elizabeth Ruelas

    Great office, my kids enjoy going to the dentist

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Kevin Colton

    A 6 yr old boy's first impression/ response when he first walks in is, O WOW! Total fascination and amazement at all the fish and aquariums. Office staff and dental personnel are very friendly and want to keep the focus on having that great experience for each child they attend to.

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Maria Ramirez

    My 6 year old daughter loves coming to the dentist, she even cries when she asks me if its time for her to go to the dentist and my answer is not yet, just because she loves the assistants and will name them, she will even say "Mom can we go with my friend Angie at the Dentist" I love seeing her so excited about going to the dentist ☺

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Carol

    Thank you Dr Burg, Dr Henry and Dr Rick for a great atmosphere. Enjoy coming in. :)

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Elizabeth R.

    Great office, my kids love going to the dentist. They make it a fun experince. The doctors and staff are great.

  • Nov 17, 2017 by DeeDee White

    I have been coming to this place since I was a kid, and my children have been coming here their whole lives. As a child I never had a bad experience, and neither have my kids. Decades of wonderful service, thank you Dr Rick + Dr. Sam + Dr. Henry!

  • Nov 04, 2017 by Susan Breshears

  • Oct 23, 2017 by JT Bird

    Wonderful people, truly love all of them. They take such good care of us.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Alyssa Shante

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Gerod Sloan

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Myra Tabin

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Laiken

    Wonderful with children!

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Elizabeth Ruelas

    Great place, my kids have gone there for years!!! I recommend this office �

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Ely Peña Bautista

    Great place! My son loves it here, Dr. Sam, Henry and Dr. Rick are great. Definitely recommend.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Rani subra mani

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Jeannette

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Elizabeth tinoco

    Great staff

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Christina Rostermundt

  • Oct 09, 2017 by Mariely Hernandez

  • Oct 06, 2017 by Tara

    Love all the staff and dentists here

  • Oct 06, 2017 by Elizabeth précis do

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Enrique Mendez

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Carla Ruiz

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Marissavel Rodriguez

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Alejandra Corona

    Thanks to all the staff for everything

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Maria reyes

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Rebecca Perrett

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Amber

    Kleinsasser is the best

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Karla Gutierrez

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Liv Aceves

    Great staff

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Elisa Pardo

    Great service! Friendly and welcoming staff.

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Ivan jaralba

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Ashley Lewis

    Amazing!!!!

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Ashley franco

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Tierra park

    The wait was short. Dental assistant was very friendly and made my son's first visit fun and pleasant. Dr. Burg was funny and friendly.

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Ali Castillo

    Staff were excellent. Very professional and speedy process. Thank you.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Myra tabin

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Sandra R.

    My kids love going there! Best place for kids to get their dental work done.Plus they get rewarded with a balloon at the end of their visit.The Doctors and staff are awesome! I would recommend them.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Isabella Cortez

    Excellent service

  • Aug 30, 2017 by Cristina González Calderón

  • Jul 01, 2017 by Karina Guzman

  • Jun 04, 2017 by Yahaira Chagolla

    Best Place for Kids!!!!! I always hear about the dentist that does the magic tricks! Recommend!

  • Apr 13, 2017 by Cynthia Jimenez

    I like the staff there their are friendly. They do a good job with the childrens dental work.

  • Mar 25, 2017 by Neomi Perdue

    My Daughter love's the staff!! They are always so sweet to her.

  • Mar 14, 2017 by Dulce G.

    I love this place my son was really scared to go to the dentist and a teacher introduces me to this place and he loves going to the dentist now i now take my three year old daughter as well and she does so good too. My son was in a lot of pain today on a crown and I talked to Cristina over the phone and she was very nice and helpful was able to get me in on same day.

  • Mar 09, 2017 by Sara Sanchez

  • Mar 08, 2017 by N/A

    Love this office!

  • Jan 19, 2017 by Karen Charnley Hartman

    My son is 16 been going since he was 4....Great place

  • Apr 15, 2016 by Robbie Shipman

    Five Star office! Very professional and wonderful practice for children! Thank you Team

  • Apr 13, 2016 by Mike B.

    I love this office! They have the most incredible staff. They are always so helpful and kind. We have moved around a lot and with that have seen our fair share of dentists office....this one is the best! Top notch staff and a fun place for the kids to wait. Dr. Sam is patient and does awesome magic tricks that our 4 girls won't stop talking about! Thank you!

  • Sep 09, 2015 by Robbie S.

    Rick, Sam and the rest of the team do a fantastic job!  Great group of dentistry professionals who care about the children they are working on.  Every kid deserves a smile and I believe they feel the same way.  The front office people are friendly.

  • Aug 18, 2015 by Sam Burg

  • Jul 31, 2015 by Michelle Zacarias

    The personnel in this office are so nice and friendly. My son is always so nervous about the dentist and everyone is always so nice and patient. Highly recommend this office to everyone.

  • Jul 17, 2015 by Jenn Kang-Montoya

    Awesome office!!

  • Dec 16, 2013 by Sue R.

    Love this practice! Doctors are super nice, staff is welcoming, and my kids are not afraid. The Under the Sea theme is a hit and  my kids can learn about  proper oral care from fun videos. I did not feel that they were looking for unnecessary treatment s and the cost was way cheaper than my last PED dentist.

  • Dec 01, 2012 by Susanna A.

    Love this place.  My kids feel comfortable,  and happy to go. The under the sea theme is very cute, for younger kids. Friendly staff,  knowledgeable dentists.

  • Feb 29, 2012 by Maria

    Best childrens office ever!!!!.. My son loves Dr. Henry<3